Proverbs 21:26Sinners are always wanting what they don't have;the God-loyal are always giving what they do have.

I think I find my self on both sides of this equation a lot, I love giving but I don't know if wanting will ever leave me alone…

27Religious performance by the wicked stinks; it's even worse when they use it to get ahead.

That scares me…I pray my calling in life is always grounded and does not turn into something ugly.

28A lying witness is unconvincing, a person who speaks truth is respected.

Very true, you know when someone is sincere, even if it hurts…
29Unscrupulous people fake it a lot; honest people are sure of their steps.

30Nothing clever, nothing conceived, nothing contrived, can get the better of GOD.

Thanks be to God!

31Do your best, prepare for the worst– then trust GOD to bring victory.

I pray that i can live that this day, this hour this minute and you too!

