TrumpI told you I am a sucker for reality TV…and to my horror NBC (which I barely get reception for) was airing back-to-back episodes of the apprentice, first of all I was appalled at that you basically have to sell your soul to get ahead in Trump's world, and also business "good-will" is only a marketing scheme…don't insult the charity by putting your logo on it…well I guess everyone has their price.(and hey look who is calling the kettle black, i watched for 2 hours straight)
So laundry got put on hold for mind-numbing entertainment (sometimes I want to get rid of that TV)…I started to wonder how different the church is in her take on marketing…the two sides of the coin are 1. we are called to reach out to this world 2.we are called to be faithful Christians…can we do both?

