Well I’ve had some great days here in Texas, drum loops, vocal, guitar, worship leading, songwriting and lots of other classes…some were review and some were new to me, but it is always good to make sure I am informed and doing the best I can…I am really excited for tomorrow, Paul Baloche will be here. My good friend Ben, is his guitar player and Paul has also wrote an incredible new worship cd that you will be hearing a lot of…I know I love it and am looking forward to a great night of worship.

Funny: it always cracks me up when we are in a class and the instuctor says something basic, for instance in our songwriting class the intructor was telling us how we should listen to a wide variety of music, then someone lets out a “wow” or “ohhh” … our turn, say it with me “duh” … makes me laugh!

