Sorry for the lag, for all the 2-3 people that still read this:

topic: thoughts in my head

How much does marketing control my thoughts/actions?

If marketing is so powerful, is there a way to harness it for good? I.E. If a good marketing campaign sells a million cans of coke more than pepsi, can we turn it, at least the principle, to a good use for humanity?

How do I harness twitter and facebook for building community?

How does one build community?

Anyone know any good blues/jazz piano teachers in the triangle?

My grandmother said I never shut up, I wonder at what age I just kept all the questions and thoughts in my head to myself? And is that a good thing? Be careful what you say to children, they really are listening…more cohesion next time…I’ll try…

check out twitter, its pretty cool search for lorenmiller

